The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I’ve Ever Seen | 04.17.14

I was sifting through all the Easter & Spring inspired crafts over on Pinterest and I found myself so enchanted with all of the beautiful and whimsical ideas. There are cute projects to do with the kids, bright & fresh recipe ideas, my favorite floral display idea and tons of decor projects.

What really caught my eye, though, were all the fun and vibrant Easter Eggs on display. There were SO many ideas. Easter egg decorating has come a really long way from when I was a kid and we got a kit that we mixed with vinegar (if I remember correctly), with a flimsy wire spoon thingy. It was a big deal when the kit came with that invisible writing crayon that revealed your design after the dying. Oh, memories.

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

The Most Beautiful Easter Eggs I Have Ever Seen | Linzeelu Thank You

au natural | napkin wrapped | ombre (of course) | floral crown anyone? | ikat | glitter! | just wow. | foiled

And the list goes on and on. There are some very creative and patient people out there.

Do you still decorate eggs? How do you decorate with the kiddos?

xx,

Linzeelu, Thank You

Share Your Thoughts

